ADVERTISEMENT

Celebrating the renewal of wedding vows to Karl Childers, Gators crying in the Vegas chapel...

kckd

Circle of Honor
Gold Member
Aug 8, 2001
I buy Levis jeans shorts Gator: We are a national top ten brand. Inexcusable to be underperforming on this level and no sign of any progress.
Generation X Gator: I'm not one to be overly critical, esp. early in a coach's regime, but this sucks. We beat zero rivals. We had a LOSING record. Our team looked like crap for most of the season. It's worse than the late 80s when I was an undergrad and we had Galen Hall.

If you think this is bad, just you wait Gator: If this was Y3 then it would be = to the collapses of our previous coaches and would be rock bottom.

Praise the Lord, the season is over Gator: Atleast we don't have to see this product on the field for another 9 months.

Feel free to copy this line and replace BN's name in the future Gator: When you make a series of bad hires and take your foot of the gas this is what it gets you. BN has his work cut out for him. I hope Gator Nation gives him time.

Louis CK Gator: There’s worse things in the world than getting pounded by a bunch of beavers

These are good times Gator: 4-8 was rock bottom

Acceptance Gator:
Fantasy? This is like Saban’s first season at Bama and given time, we will soon win consecutive a national Championships

Reality? UF Program is way over their heads and CBN and co are let go after year 2. We are in the cycle of recycling coaches until we luck into another decent one maybe a decade later. Yes, we have to luck into one

Back to the Sunbelt Gator:

I don't know what ou saw on the field this year that gives you hope that Napier can turn this around.

We lost our last 3 games in pretty embarrassing fashion. This staff can't coach at this level.

Auburn means we don't have to be ashamed Gator:
Bring back Urban now!

I'll be taking a two year fan sabbatical Gator: