ADVERTISEMENT

NonDawg Well boys…

• Thread starter anon_03j5dr7l9qs90
  • Start date
A

anon_03j5dr7l9qs90

I have a gut feeling that my days at bmw are numbered. The supreme courts decision will obviously play a roll in this. What will also play a roll is BMW’s new mask mandate going into place on Sunday. Everyone must have their face fully covered at all times. If caught not complying then it’s an auto level 1 write up and 25% of your bonus. Now I’ve played along for 2 years. Didn’t complain, did what I was asked. Now they’re making threats over a virus that is cutting through every mask, vaccine, and mandate that we’ve had from day 1. I’m a grown man, that can think logically, and make my own decisions. I’m also a grown man that isn’t going to do something just because he’s told to do it especially when it doesn’t make sense. So with all that being said y’all throw me some options for my new career. My measurables are 6’ 5” 205 and I’m 31. I have a degree in mechatronics. I think being a cop would be fun. Any other ideas? @bulldawgfan22 how are things on your end?

Last edited by a moderator: